Annual Trophies

The annual trophies presented by the Connecticut Bridge Association are:

Monroe Magnus Trophy for total masterpoints at all sectionals

Barb Shaw Trophy for Flight C Players in Connecticut sectionals

Scott Loring Trophy for Flight B players at the Spring sectional

Jeff Feldman Trophy for most masterpoints at the Autumn sectional

and the  Governors' Cup for most masterpoints at the Summer sectional


Trophy Winners from Previous Years