Double-click to edit
Tap to edit

Annual Trophies

The annual trophies presented by the Connecticut Bridge Association are:

Monroe Magnus Trophy for total master points at all sectionals.

Barb Shaw Trophy for 'C' Players at the Winter sectional

Scott Loring Trophy for 'B' players at the Spring sectional

Jeff Feldman Trophy for most masterpoints at the Autumn sectional

and the  Governors' Cup for most masterpoints at the Summer sectional

Previous winners