Double-click to edit
Tap to edit

Connecticut Bridge Association Board of Directors

Officers Email Address
President Peter Marcus
Vice President Bill Segraves
Secretary Phyllis Hartford
Treasurer Cindy Lyall
Ex-officio Board Members Email Address
Past President Frances Schneider
District Representatives Email Address
Central Kenneth B. Steele
Eastern Mike Wavada
Fairfield Linda Green
Hartford John Lloyd
Northwest Sally Kirtley
Panhandle Sandy DeMartino
Southern Paul Proulx
Southwest Renee Clift
At Large Representatives Email Address
Donna Feir
Debbie Prince
Other Important Contacts Email Address
Kibitzer Editor Robin Sanders
Tournament Coordinator tba
List Manager Debbie Benner
Unit Coordinator/STaC Chair Don Stiegler*
Web Managers Bill Segraves and Jack Boge

*Also attend Board of Directors meetings