Double-click to edit
Tap to edit


Connecticut Bridge Association Top Ten Masterpoint Winners for 2023 as of October 31, 2023

With Marlboro and the fall NABC on the horizon, the CBA Fall Sectional in Orange was the highlight for most Connecticut players. Sandy DeMartino won the Saturday afternoon pairs partnering with Frances Schneider, while Geof Brod and Bill Segraves picked up a win on Friday morning. Rich DeMartino was spotted bringing big smiles to the lucky father who was accompanying his sons to the tournament and got Rich through the Partnerships Desk for a fine Saturday morning session.



1  Bill Segraves  967.49
2  Geof Brod  717.92
3  John Stiefel  359.16
4  Tom Joyce  329.58
5  Rich DeMartino  298.15
6  Sandy DeMartino  294.17
7  Laura Twersky  272.62
8  Ettore Bianchi  272.41
9  Howard Twersky  261.23
10  Susan Mayo  257.71


2023 Mini-McKenney Standings

Connecticut Lifetime Masterpoint Winners